top of page
7 Chakra Pendant

7 Chakra Pendant


The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. To visualise a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive. The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Each chakra represents different emotions, colours and elements.

Stone size: Pendant- 4 x 3cm approx

NOTE: Sample Image Only- Does not include chain!

bottom of page